LIVE

ご視聴御礼

Setsuzoku Records w/Orion Live Japan & Ran Touring presents
Global Metal Connection(International release live)
渋谷 TSUTAYA O-nest
2021年5月28日(金)
出演:IBUKI、BRIDEAR
OPEN/17:30 START/18:00

<ストリーミング配信>NEW!!
ライブ配信、アーカイブ配信が決定しました!
ご来場が叶わなかった方も、もう一回観たい、という方もぜひご利用ください。

GLOBAL METAL CONNECTION
日本時間: 06.05 (土) OPEN: 01:45 開始: 02:00 ⇨ 06.08 (火) 04:00
Japan LINK – https://o-nest.zaiko.io/_item/339281

also in £
GBP LINK – https://o-nest.zaiko.io/buy/1qgh:dUw:c66df

also in €
EUR LINK – https://o-nest.zaiko.io/buy/1qgh:dUx:62ff5

UK:
Event time: Friday 4th June 18.00 BST – 20:00 BST
Archive ends Tuesday 8th June 07.59 BST

EU:
Event time: Friday 4th June 19.00 CET – 21:00 CET
Archive ends Tuesday 8th June 08.59 CET

USA:
Event time: Friday 4th June 13.00 EST – 15:00 EST
Archive ends: Tuesday 8th June 02.59 EST

Event time: Friday 4th June 10.00 PST – 12:00 PST
Archive ends: Monday 7th June 23.59 PST

JP:
Event time: Saturday 5th June 02.00 JST – 04:00 JST
Archive ends: Tuesday 8th June 15.59 JST


NEXT LIVE